Gay Pride 101

I called this “Gay Pride 101” because this is written for those of us who have no idea what Gay Pride is, or how it came to be.  I always thought it was a big party and only knew of what I saw on TV.  I was asked to write a blog about “What Straight Christians Don’t Know About Gay Pride,” by a ministry called LoveBoldly.  I thought I’d share it here with all of you.  It was a very enlightening research project!  I hope this helps those of you who may not know, or who have a skewed image of what it actually is, to be more informed.  Click here to read.

One thought on “Gay Pride 101

Leave a Reply

